Welcome, Guest. Please Login
Tinderbox
  News:
IMPORTANT MESSAGE! This forum has now been replaced by a new forum at http://forum.eastgate.com and no further posting or member registration is allowed. The forum is still accessible via read-only access for reference purposes. If you wish to discuss content here, please use the new forum. N.B. - posting in the new forum requires a fresh registration in the new forum (sorry - member data can't be ported).
  HomeHelpSearchLogin  

Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
TB as Weblog / Static Site Generator (Read 7116 times)
Simon Smailus

Tipton, UK
TB as Weblog / Static Site Generator
Dec 28th, 2013, 11:48am

I'm beginning to use TB for just about everything. I'm wanting to change my Wordpress site and have been looking at Static Site Generators. I'm also wanting to be able to use TB to publish whatever I wish from within a document.

As I'm pretty new to TB can anyone point me in the right direction as to how to accomplish this? Does anyone have a TB file that is set up for a weblog? Is there a tutorial that will demonstrate how to use TB to create a website?

Many thanks

Simon

Simon Smailus
WWW   IP Logged
Mark Anderson
YaBB Administrator

User - not staff!

Southsea, UK
Re: TB as Weblog / Static Site Generator
Reply #1 - Dec 28th, 2013, 1:30pm